Blocked

What happened? I was on a roll, words tumbled onto the page and were not totally displeasing. I could find topics to discuss at the drop of a hat or just ramble around in a world of my own making. Winter may account for my hibernation and a plunge into the darkness.  But hope springs eternal in the naive reasoning of the misinformed and I am lucky to be amongst that number. So at the first glimpse of the new season I will buck myself up and grab a bite of optimism. I may even try to spread some about, although early morning whistling is still a capital offence.

Leave a Reply

