Mooc Day Three – shameless self-publicist

Image

I am up to the 15th chunk of this first week’s learning experience. Moocing is definitely something I would recommend to people who have a few hours to spare per week.

Don’t worry, I will not be going beyond Mooc Day Three on this blog, unless something amazing grabs my attention and the urge to share overwhelms me.

Although I profess not to worry about the stats on views and viewers/followers of my blog, I am not against publicity. With this in mind, when asked to share a digital artefact as part of the MOOC course, I chose this blog as an example of a shared space and an expression of my identity.

Greetings to my loyal Mongolian reader(s) and to all who take an interest in this sort of stuff.

Leave a Reply

