A new year – a new venture

brilliant idea

Long, long ago in the mists of times past, there was an online presence that barely tickled the interest of Mr and Mrs Interweb. This failed venture to supply customised greetings poems set odespinner thinking. After several years a new idea came to him and he decided to write a business plan.

Although I may have already lost your attention, the prospects for this new venture are exciting. The novelty of my second attempt is that I have adopted a rigorous approach and have increased my chances of success exponentially.

Obviously I am not about to spill the beans about my enterprising idea before I have launched my fabulous new website. Suffice it to say it will draw on my expertise and should provide a useful service.

Leave a Reply

