Deflated

I took the precaution of walking home with my bike yesterday evening. The rear tyre was very flat and I had no pump with me.

What I wonder is the relationship between the weight carried and the rate of tyre deflation? The ratio of pounds lost and pounds donated to charity is set at 1:1.

I am not expecting a pat on the back at my next weigh in on Monday. There has been a woeful lack of commitment to reducing calorie intake. Maybe that has something to do with the 60 pages of useful advice to participants in the scheme. That’s my excuse for scoffing tacos with slurps of a rather good Pinotage last night.

Leave a Reply

