Two more pricks

Goodness knows how long it is since my last blood sugar test, but I thought I should get another reading. 11.3…..what does that mean? I should really try to find out,.since it is higher than the last test. But I will be seeing the nurse in about a week so I can ask then.

nbg_compactplusgt_face_mg_l.png (261×310)

The gizmo is slightly irritating. Nice pin prick, applied dead centre and yet still I got E4 – refer to manual – incorrectly applied. Better than last time when I needed four attempts.

Leave a Reply

